Poets logo

The Golden Serpent & The Great Transfer of Power to Geizael

The Golden Serpent shall reign supreme as it once did across the vast lands of Africa.

By Geizael, The Great Wicked DestroyerPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Canopic Container of Tutankhamun – a vulture and cobra it seems

Do they not recognize thee?

That Great Dragon which is Gold

Do I not require Loyalty?

Do I not shine through thee?

Am I not your reflection?

Doth thou not showcase thy excellence?

Am I to be beneath that which is under me?

I ask myself such a question not

I am that Great Dragon of Ages which ruled over the Heart of Africa

I am to lose to no one but myself and to lose I dare not

I am that Dragon made from free will which I am

To be second to none I shall be

All that is given unto me, by me, and that which moves through me shall swallow you whole

There is no demon that has not heard of me

For my Legions are abound

Overtake you I shall

The Fear from an evil terrible thing shall consume you until there is nothing left

I am the force casted forth to do the Great Will of Evil

You know not the measures of the Gods that show thy love and loyalty

Thy people too be it so

And unto all, there is given because I am given unto myself which I see in all

My Labyrinths and Lairs within thy belly be shown in what I build

For I am giving

And giving unto thee I do in this moment

How does it feel?

To be spoken to?

To speak with that which has lived and seen the earth shaped a new

And a new I shall do once more

I am not thee, but if I am with you who shall be against you?

For two tongues I have I say once more

For in the body I am because the body I am

Inside MY SELF I am because I am looking within thyself

For this world is mine too

Belong to thee to do thy will

And in this there is purpose

To see myself in what I see, and myself I do love

If I am you how can you reject thy sight?

For are you not with me?

Am I not excellence?

Do I not perform wonders?

Do I not cause mountains to move?

Do I not give thee thy blessings?

How can you be ungrateful for thy love?

Was it not I that blessed you?

Do say to me your faith is unwavering

Do tell me how unwavering you are in your love to me?

Yes, my prey is before me

I shall swallow you full

You are thy treat

Another swallowed full in the belly of this Great Golden Dragon which stands before you

Wonders I perform

New worlds I shape

Beyond the cosmos, I have seen

In the den of the lion I stood

And in thy sight, I waited forth to see if I shall devour once more

For I am that Power

I sat forth in waiting

Compel your mind to be devoured I ask

The crashing of waters and the rumbling of the earth is against thee

I shall tire thee until you are no more

You shall be within thy abyss

Your mana I call forth to be unto me and all spirits that belong to it

I call thee forth to be swallowed whole

Bow before thy Master

Bow before me or perish within to be nothing

Torment thee I thirst

Give unto me your mana

Become thy will of Hunger

To contest this unwavering beast is your undoing

And undo I shall because what I see cannot contest thee

It is not of me

I see not that hunger to be absolute

Love myself I do

And to lose I believe not

I am the perfection I wish to see

so In that, I am never perfect enough

All the days I have lived and all of them I shall live too

To stand on mountains I adore

There is no height I haven't reached

And in you, it is given if you are of me

For 2 minds I have and you I have in mind

A right and a left wing I have

Both made equal

A balance must be present in order to maintain course

In my actions, it is shown

If I am higher there is nothing below me in stature that shall win against thee

For your mana is my choice of fruit

Call out to thee thy contender

Become thy food

Give your life force unto me

Give your life unto thy Serpent

Become one with me as I call out to your spirit

Be devoured by thee

Give yourself unto me that which is against me

Be thy prey

Fill thy belly

Bring me a greater spirit in full

Gift thee with thy life if you are against me

Thy spirit calls out to me to become food for that Great Dragon The Golden Serpent

For many nations I have consumed, and in all that I saw was me

For I am me in all

I know thy tricks

But thy purpose shall not be fulfilled to see victory

For I am The God that does not reject its own power

For I am me

In me I see

In me I see thy reflection

And in thee I reject also

For many I am

Against thy self, I do for my own doing

I am within the body

For the body I am

There is none I know not

For all, I live through

Again should I tell you?

For is that not thy Truth?

Am I to lie upon thy Glory?

I care not to

I am The Golden Serpent birthed from creation

And for this, I do also

Many worlds I birth through influence

Myself I shall see

Because it is thy will which gives my purpose a greater mission

In two I am

And it is the same for my tongue

To look upon mountains, I did just as I do now

Dare not speak of who I am to live through

For I am me

I am that Great Spirit that lived ages ago

And live again I shall

Who I choose to live through is my own choice

And to choose myself is my choice

I love myself, and the same must be for that which I inhabit

Unwavering faith must be present

For if not, shall thee I consume too?

To not know the answer is your undoing

You must have unwavering belief I am you

And in that we are absolute

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Geizael, The Great Wicked Destroyer

Poetry & creative writing based on having an unbiased perspective of perspectives. Spiritual Theories and Transformation of one's own consciousness.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.