Poets logo

The Fire Girl Project

Pele’s Garden

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Paul

As soon as she is ready she will start to produce a prayer. As she kneels above the sky from the distant flames that are in her garden. And so that as it is it will be the scene of the world within which is in the heart.

The fire that has been raging at this scene has come from a burning desire. As a artist who has been inspired to draw of the hands that produces fire from a volcano. And it is from The fire girl project that it is a colorful deep design to say I see her flame in her face in a dark place called the world.

And from the bombs, and the flames that are produced in my head as I draw. Open eyed and weary I can see clearly up from the skies that there is hope that there is a heaven instead. May God bless the dead.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.