Poets logo

The Evolution of Your Soul

Raising Your Vibration

By Christina MeyerPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
The Evolution of Your Soul
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

The vital force energy radiates out of my pores, an indigo light

I glow with self-love, every vibrational match is mine to have

My future reality is unfolding right before my eyes, it leaves me eager to continue on with my work that is bringing about so much ecstasy

It was a long, dark, and lonely road to get here. I wasn’t sure if I would make it out alive, mostly because I really didn’t want to, I would pray a lot of times for it to end, many times I tried to end it myself.

Addiction and a disability consumed my every thought for longer than I can remember. It still does, but I have found that one must respect the experience because that is what our soul came here for.

Getting sober requires patience that only those who have followed the same path can know, we want instant gratification, always. And while shuffling through the rubble and wreckage of my past and dark thoughts that ravaged my existence I was met with nirvana, I did not believe I was capable of bringing this divine gift to myself, but one day it came and nourished every fiber of my being.

You will fight your ego your whole life, but I asked my Higher Power to merge my ego with my Divine Self. To overshadow, inspire, and evolve me. We manifest whatever aligns to our vibrational state of being, so I make sure that every day is not wasted on creating the life I want.

Relationships that I thought would last forever come to an end. Not everyone wants what is best for the evolution of your soul. It makes them question their life path and growth.

Every day is a vast rainbow of colors and emotions. I experience it all, I will always feel great amounts of pain due to my disability, I transcend and use the pain for motivation. Its crippling, it affects every area of my life. No one has the capacity to understand what I go through, so I keep it to myself, and if not channeled properly it leads to days of deep depression and isolation.

Where does the inspiration come from to want to completely change your life?

I am guided by a magnificent white light, and I wish to share it with everyone I can. Life can feel dull and lifeless, but it can also feel like jumping out of bed because you cannot wait to go and experience it all.

It’s yours to choose sweet seer.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Christina Meyer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.