Poets logo

The End of Me

Please don’t leave.

By Luz LopezPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

You said you are living me and with that you are breaking my heart .

You are living with her

Minds as well be dead.

Because without you I can not breathe, I can not live, I don’t want to exist

Without you it’s a dead end my love, I wish you can see.

Mmm, I can smell your hair, is smells like the ocean’s cool breeze, I can feel your skin, it feels like pure silk.

I am crazy about you my love...

I am begging you, please don’t leave.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Luz Lopez

I was born in P.R in 1964. At age 16 my mother sent me to live with my aunt in the beautiful state of CT.

Between the ups and downs during my life, I found words to describe my feelings. I

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.