Poets logo

The End

A Song About Stories

By Chasity SosaPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
Find Your Happy Ending

Ever wonder why the world is like this? I always hated when they told me "That's just the way it is." If I could change anything, nothing would be the same. From the way people think to my own name.

If my life was a story who will I be? If my life was a story who will love me? If my life was story what will happen? If my life was a story will I be happy in the end?

Ever wonder if there's a reason we exist? Is there no valid answer? I always hated when they say "Life is unfair." But it shouldn't be that way. We can make it a better day.

If my life was a story will I be me? If my life was a story will you love me? If my life was a story what will happen? If my life was a story will I be happy in the end?

Ever dreamed about a life where you could be who you want to? Have your dream job. Find true love. And be happy forever. It may seem like it is only fantasy. But I can write my own story.

If my life was a story I will be me. If my life was a story you will love me. If my life was a story things will happen. But if my life was a story I will be happy in the end...

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chasity Sosa

I also have an account on wattpad. Cindy3 if you want to read some of my stuff there. But nice to meet everyone. I've always wanted to be a writer. So I came here hoping to make it come true. Please check out my works!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.