Poets logo

The Earth is Round, The Sun is Hot

A.H. Mittelman

By Alex H Mittelman Published 21 days ago 1 min read
7
The Earth is Round, The Sun is Hot
Photo by Louis Maniquet on Unsplash

Earth is not flat, even during an eclipse.

Cleanse your mind of conspiracy theories.

Live your life in a full circle, just like the Earth is round.

Invent a new conspiracy using actual evidence.

Pencils are round, like the Earth.

Send yourself a letter, address it to around the world so you can see the Earth is round.

Earth is as awesome as it is round, even during an eclipse!

Request FeedbackAcrostic
7

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 19 days ago

    Yes it is! I ROUNDLY applaud you 🤣.

  • Bonnie Bowerman20 days ago

    Wow you are on roll! Enjoyed this!

  • Pencils are round like the earth, pens too! 😁 This was lovely.

  • What do you mean??? I thought the Earth was flat! Lol! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Loved your Acrostic!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.