Poets logo

The drink of consumption

A story of truth

By JennyPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
Like
The drink of consumption
Photo by Thomas Rey on Unsplash

Escaped

I’ve consumption of drink

the moments of

freedom for traded hours of misery,

sad, lost, scared,

needed help for spirit of asking.

I am tired

very tired.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Jenny

I love adventure, spending time with my children, reading and writing and anything that makes me laugh.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.