Poets logo

The Command of Samun Ecknar

One Thousand Rod Death Completed.

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
Like

Vast armies of the undead

I command and send forth to do thy will

Please Thy King with the spilling of blood from those that dare contest me and thy rule

All who defy us shall be made your playthings upon the earth

Bleed dry those who mock your Master

Remind the vermin that detest us that they are nothing more than the food of our choosing

Relinquish them of their arrogance and dominion over those that belong to us

Do Thy will until it is complete upon this earth

Cast down their highest points upon every land in which they believe they own

Bring devastation against their castles and cathedrals that mock your Master

Set forth a crusade against their battalions and strongholds

Show their strongest warriors and rulers they are of no comparison to my Kingdom and Rulership

Be Thy hands of destruction against them

Please yourselves with their agonizing screams

Cause them to beg for mercy that shall not be given

You are commanded to drink the tears of survivors that tremble from your sight

Delight me with success and victory in all matters concerning the expansion of our terror against those that detest us

Rob them of all splendor that they have and keep from us

Invoke the wrath of the Impeccable one that shines with Glory and Doom

Vanquish all that believe in their minds that they stand a chance against us

Cause all things to bring about Great calamity against our adversaries

Repay them with the spilling of their own blood

Stain the earth with their remains

Paint the vegetation of the land with their insides turned out

Please your Dark Lord with their misery

All that have defied me have defied my Father

And all that stands in my way stand in yours as well

Do not disappoint me by showing compassion to our enemy

All that belongs to them is to be slaughtered

None shall be spared unless they bow before you in my name

I am Goucheku, The King of the Damned

And all shall be left in misery if they oppose me

My rule is the Law of the Land

There are none above me except for my Master

The Supreme Father of Serpents

Fire you shall breathe upon their flesh

Fire you shall breathe upon their Kingdom

Fire you shall breathe with Ferocity

All things stolen and kept from me must be repaid with their blood and the bowing of their knee

I am Absolute in Destruction and Darkness

I am your Father of Despair and Shadows unknown

Your victory is to be made Absolute

You will do as I command you or you will pay the price

Look upon our world

Look at all that we have built and made for ourselves

Take note of how they have defiled our Heaven

Now restore the Glory that we are by removing the filth they've bestowed

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.