Poets logo

The colours of a healer

Green

By Musulyn MPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
3

Keep it holistic

for life will forever be dualistic

I asked what that means

she pointed and said green.

Your aura is Green,

My dear, you're a Queen

A leader, a speaker,

A seeker, a teacher,

A dreamer, a feeler,

Couldn't it be any more clearer

I paused and looked away

for I didn't know what to say

My aura is Green,

So does that mean I am clean?

With hints of blue, purple, yellow and white, in my own right,

am I a light?

To my delight

All these colours prove that I'm a lover, an earth mother.

And the one who helps those who suffer.

I am the buffer.

Still yet a creation

with an intense imagination

I am flowing with life force

from the divine source

Awakened to realize I must shine forth

and align course

To help those who seek more

learn growth.

Compassion, Education, information, healing, health, and restoration

As you can see, they are the main topics in my conversations.

With Representation, motivation, and inspiration, the result of my innovation.

The colour green is much more than it seems.

For what it means is to be serene,

and like a daydream

My aura gleams

Influential in the realm of the unseen.

But be fooled not; I am not always pristine.

As a mystic, I must live in ways holistic

But if I am to be realistic.

I should reveal that I am not always optimistic.

A bit pessimistic.

I, too, still need to heal

for my ego-ideal

Requires a balance wheel.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Musulyn M

My existence is a symphony of creation and expression, a dance between the digital and the divine.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.