Poets logo

The Blind Oath

Momentary reflection.

By Luca$ Hamm Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
ART by: Luca$ Hamm

The blind oath…

How she get so interwoven?

A choice was chosen

Pulled…

Left broken

Burnt to a crisp

Arrived right

Wanted all she had…

Empty empty empty

An illusion

Only heard me

I was far from free

Wasn’t shit you could tell me

Pussy spun into a frenzy

Had the homies crazy

Caught in a web of falsity

Ego amigo rhapsody

A beautiful catastrophe

A moment in silence

The truest essence of me

I think of you often

The laugh to break a curse

The lessons all gold

You helped me see the mold

A wish that you follow what you told

Oh the souls you stole

Left me with no direction

The princess never known

Oh how I hope you’ve grown

Seen what you’re worth

Having nothing you were there

Separation station

Needed the mind elevation

Far away from mental Masterbation

Why do I still hold on to you?

I paid what was due

Created something new

A whole new hue

Thanks for the clue

My world was blue

Beyond grateful for you

Seeing you in my dreams

Subconscious plays it out

Projection and reflection

Time warped erection

Found the destined direction

The door

The floor

One two three four

5 I’m so alive

Six I’m off to play with sticks

Removed all the hate

Now at heavens gate

Meeting you was my fate

Never on time

Always perfectly late

art
Like

About the Creator

Luca$ Hamm

A Psycho-Magic creation…

Direct from the activation station…

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Luca$ Hamm is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.