Poets logo

The Artful Dance

Conquering the Distraction Symphony

By The Liv ChaptersPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
The Artful Dance
Photo by Aditya Ali on Unsplash

Dancing, diverse cogitations infiltrate my cerebral domain,

Resolutely departing, abandoning me at the reins of my brain.

I endeavor to concentrate, yet resistance persists,

Swirling interferences, like mischievous mist.

Entangled within a tempest, my focus does recede,

But amidst the chaos, seeds of creativity breed.

Reclaiming mental acuity is the requisite need,

To nurture imagination, like a wildflower seed.

I push them asunder, with resolute intent,

Embracing inspiration, with artistic ferment.

Emerging from pandemonium, my vigor unbent,

I paint with words, a masterpiece to present.

Crushing the cacophony, seeking inner serenity,

I weave tales of wonder, with poetic dexterity.

The allure of diversions vanishes, ultimately,

As I embark on a journey, fueled by ingenuity.

I liberate myself from their clutches, seizing command,

Crafting realms of fiction, where dreams expand.

Conquering their allure, my goals firmly withstand,

Creating worlds untamed, with a creative hand.

Navigating the labyrinthine enthrallment I find,

A symphony of ideas, a kaleidoscope of mind.

A resurgence of clarity, a cerebral enshrine,

Unleashing the boundless artistry, that is truly mine.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

The Liv Chapters

http://instagram.com/thelivchapters

http://tiktok.com/@thelivchapters

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.