Poets logo

The Admiral of Death's Prayer

Ensue Catastrophe against Thy enemy.

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
Like

As we forward march I fear death not

To my right, there is my brother

And to my left my brother also

I am his keeper, and his is my keeper

Home is in my heart

And thy sword defends the temple that is our Kingdom

We shall see victory in all things that we do

There is no scum upon the face of the earth that stands before us and wins

We are excellent and just in our mission to bleed dry all opposition that Our Majesty has placed before us

We shall vanquish all that stand in our way

There will be no survivors that do not bow to our Greatness

We are the epitome of defiance in the eyes of all that wish to triumph over us

Throughout the earth, we are known as great dealers of death for Thy Lord

We are his army in good and evil as they call us

However, they know not the Greatness of either

I compel thee to stare in the face of death and make your cause known without hesitation

We, and I are the owners of death and his great destruction against man

For we are his just and unjustly army

There are none that defeat us

Our sword is impeccably great

Dipped in the poison of vipers I cut down my enemy with perfect weaponry

All that I have and know I shall put my life on the line for

For my fellow man, for my Glory, and for any mission I am given

There is no mercy upon the head of my enemies

All that do not bow shall know the face of my master as they are given death

None shall be spared without bowing before me

The Greatness of my Guardian is with me

And this prayer I speak shall not be honored for my opposition

For they are doomed to fail terribly

The horrors of my Rod shall strike them with ferocity

Viciousness shall overtake me as their blood is spilled upon the earth

For my namesake I shall give 1000% of all that I am

And as the lamb is slaughtered my offering to my Master is given

Such a worthy sacrifice it shall be

To remove that which he detests from his sight

Their screams shall be heard throughout their ranks

Their slaughter shall be made known amongst their reinforcements

Their saviors shall rue the day they decide to wage war against thee

And all that step on Thy battlefield where I am ruthless upon thousands shall share the same fate

There is no escape from our vast army

All that retreat shall be made unto cowards

And a coward dies a thousand times over

My mission is true and shall be completed

Mile after mile shall be stained with blood

The earth shall drink its tainted blood and spit it out upon those that stand with them

The day they decided to wage war with thy Greatness is the day they signed over the deaths of themselves and their fellow man for Thy Glory's sake

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.