Poets logo

The Abundant Rain

End of drought

By Azrie'l JohnsonPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

Cashin out, big amounts

You know I got it, don't have to count

Just practicing for when the money grow

Cause I'm tired of times from being low

I'm blessed to see an end to the drought

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Azrie'l Johnson

Increasing my power through vulnerability to heal, shift perspectives, free myself, and allow my cherished "reputation" to dissolve

If my writing moves you in anyway, I am open to receive any exchanges through loving comments and or tips 💚

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.