Poets logo

That Day

It has no chorus, to give...

By Raj KarkiPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
That Day
Photo by Micheile Henderson on Unsplash

It was out of order, and she's on top all the ' opes;

I Shammin, the wounded, and Retirin from the Alt.

Ole company is on the search for the closest route to the Slope:

It was a booming knock-out, and it's all our fault.

Now, there's no chorus to give it to

There is no band to play;

And I want to die before I do, what I have done,

I looked at what he sowed that day!!!

We were tired of being punished for it, and we will let them know

The commander stood up and stuck out to us with a sword,

and then someone called, " k-k, that is, in a way." "and it was here in ship-ki-poo...

but our guns, oh, oh, my God, my God!

There was thirty dead and wounded lying on the ground, which we don't want to leave

No, there were not more than twenty of them, like the front, and began to draw;

But, My God, My God, My God, My God! on the CIA's escape route, and we were all, like sheep,

and that was all we got out of it.

I can hear the knives being stabbed, but I didn't dare to look into my husband's face,

I don't know where he went, for I did not want to have anything to show.,

Until I heard a beggar, Instagram has been on the run, that is, a coin, a

I thought I recognized that voice, and it was made for me!

We didn't have a "lay in the bed for more than Marsha;

We lay on the grass like rabbits all over the place;

And the "Big" cursed is the author, as he has lived to see this day.,

And, "the Colonel broke' is Akrost out his sword, and cried.

We was rotten it was never disciplined.;

We have had him for a favor, and when the order was made;

So, every little drummer ' ad, it is about the good and the evil,

so, we had to pay for the course, and we did it!

Newspapers have "personalities", and so on, but do you know what the army has;

We were told to prepare for the camels, while the contrary is not to retreat;

Each and every one of us has been awarded with the medals to defeat all of the enemies of great Britain.,

And the " I " and I think that's my song for you, because this is the truth!

It has no chorus, to give

There is no band to play;

However, I just wish that I could die, before that he did what he did

I looked at what he sowed that day!!!

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.