Poets logo

Thank you Vocal.

and thank you all the other creators on Vocal.

By Jeremy WhitePublished 2 months ago Updated 2 months ago 1 min read
5
Thank you Vocal.
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Thank you Vocal.

And thank you the Vocal

Community.

You have given me

My first Top Story

And it is for something

That I am really

Passionate about.

That would be music.

I wrote about my

Year of Live concerts

And Comedy shows.

I want to thank the raise

your voice thread.

I finally put myself

Out there and

It ended with me

Getting a top story

For something that had

Been published

20 days at that point.

That is amazing.

I am glad I finally

Put myself out there.

I am so grateful to Vocal

and all the other writers

On Vocal.

Gratitude
5

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewart2 months ago

    Love this little poem and well done on your first Top Story (It's on my list to read later) congrats.

  • Congratulations! 🎉💖🎊🎉💖🎊 Loved your poem!

  • Heather Hubler2 months ago

    So happy for you! Congrats on all of your hard work :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.