Poets logo

Thank You

For This Life Anew

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 20 days ago 1 min read
6
Thank You
Photo by Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

Just want to say thank you

for this life anew.

In this beautiful place

have I found sweet solace.

From the twinkling starry night

to the broken morning light

your galaxical whisper still rings

unhindered by obstruction as the wave brings.

My heart is overflowed with love and peace

as you gracefully communicate with ease.

You are simply remarkable

and surely unforgettable.





Gratitude
6

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 19 days ago

    So beautiful! The portion from the starry night to …. 😍😍😍😍

  • MR.Marsh19 days ago

    WOW..

  • Galaxical whispers. I really loved that. This was such a wonderful poemA

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.