Poets logo

Text Message

A Haiku

By D. J. ReddallPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
An AI Generated Image

What sort of being

Do we meet only in books?

Where do we meet gods?

Haiku

About the Creator

D. J. Reddall

I write because my time is limited and my imagination is not.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Esala Gunathilake3 months ago

    It is impossible to explore totally. What we can do is just imagining.

  • Rachel Deeming3 months ago

    I have thoughts on this. Not bad ones but just ones I would prefer to keep to myself. All I will say is this is very thought provoking.

  • I'm trying to put your title and Haiku and try to make sense of it but I can't. It's not you, it's me. I'm extra slow today. This is like the 3rd or 4th piece that I've read on Vocal that I need help with. If you don't mind, please explain it to me 😅

  • Brin J.3 months ago

    Hmm. Now isn't that a question for the poets. ;)

D. J. ReddallWritten by D. J. Reddall

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.