Poets logo

Te Amo Mucho

Bess Uhh May

By The Fashion Design Academy CompanyPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

English: Shed was the blood of a beautiful starry-eyed bird when one morning it awoke

Spanish: Derramada fue la sangre de un hermoso pájaro estillado cuándo un dia desperto,

English: Hoping to interpret the meaning of a divine dream the beautiful bird had experienced the night before, suddenly the magnificent, powerful sun appeared secretly from behind a cloud

Spanish: al adivinar un sueño divino el sol demasiado poderoso secretamente apareció

English: " Please allow me to guide you in understanding how generous I would like to be with you and the extent of my kind, good intentions " said the sun to the beautiful bird

Spanish: "déjame darte guía para que entiendas lo tanto que te ofrezco y lo amable que soy yo " le comento el sol al hermoso pajaro

English: " Fear not for the sufferings you have previously endured", the sun reassured the beautiful bird

Spanish: "no temas más por los sufrimientos que has pasado", el sol le aseguró

English: "I request your faith and trust in me in this very simple matter, I promise that I have never deceived nor taken advantage of someone so naturally gifted or as special as you"

Spanish: "nunca he engañado a alguien tan naturalmente capacitado o tan especial como tú "

English: "What exactly are you proposing and what rules will I be required to follow during our collaboration", the beautiful bird inquisitively posed to the sun

Spanish: "Cuales serían tus propósitos y reglas en nuestra colaboración, me gustaría saberlo" , el hermoso pájaro, al sol, le cuidadosamente preguntó

English : " I would like to ask you for your creative opinions and honest feedback concerning a very simple, humble fisherman's net that I constructed with my own hands"

Spanish : me gustaría pedir tus opiniones creativos y comentarios honestos acerca de una sencilla , humilde red para pescadores que con mis propias manos construí

English: "I will be profoundly grateful to you if you can accompany me to see my hand-made fisherman's net, what do you think? I ask you from my heart!

Spanish: "estaré profundamente agradecido si me podrías acompañar a ver la red, cómo te parece, te pido de corazón"

English: "I will be delighted to help you, friendly neighbor, lets go!", the beautiful bird happily replied to the sun

Spanish: "Es algo muy amable ayudar a nuestros amigos cércanos, vamos pues!", el hermoso pájaro confiadamente le respondió

English: At the moment of arrival, the beautiful bird witnessed an unexpected surprise

Spanish: Al momento que llegaron al sitió entendido algo de sorpresa desesperada ocurrió

English: the simple, humble fisherman's net trapped the unsuspecting beautiful bird, and for many years, and long endless centuries, even to this very day, the beautiful bird continues to wait

Spanish: La red sencilla y humilde atrapó aquel hermoso pájaro y por años y siglos largos , hasta este dia, sigue esperando

English: For someone to finally come to its rescue and set the beautiful bird free from its captor heralding a grand celebration to announce the magnificent miracle

Spanish : que lo rescate alguien para poder anunciar al mundo la majestad del milagro

English: that was realized after so many sad regrets and pleas

Spanish: que con tan tristes arrepentimientos suplico

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

The Fashion Design Academy Company

See it...hear it...feel the breath of life

From its silence softly whispers

See me in your dreams and secret visions endlessly through the night

In quiet desperation I await your gentle embrace wishing and hoping you can unlock me...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.