Poets logo

Tautogram:

Shelly and Shelton

By Latoya Giles Published about a year ago 1 min read
1

Shelton sits still, shell shocked;

Shelly share Shelton's shock.

Shelly and Shelton lost a sock...

surreal poetrynature poetryfact or fictionexcerptschildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

Latoya Giles

I'm just a single mom tryna make it. Come with me on my journey through life in writing... "A dream deferred is not a dream denied"

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    The sock made me laugh. I was right, super interesting. Fabulously done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.