Poets logo

Surviving

Thriving

By Lisa PulliamPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Surviving
Photo by Austin Schmid on Unsplash

Falling into the waves

Drowning in the deepest blue

You rise above it

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Lisa Pulliam

I love making fun of my emotions, feelings, and thoughts in short form writing such as songs and illustrations. I would like to write longer and more explorative pieces for others to read.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Francis Labout a year ago

    I feel sorry about it, but there's an extra "the" in your first line. I can't give you my support here.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.