Poets logo

Surface of Blue Eyes

I'd journey to each end, with all my might.

By Mikey McCarnsPublished 7 years ago 1 min read
Like
Redondo Beach 08/02/2013

I've sailed pleasures amongst many creations, nevertheless, I've not witness this.

Such beauty, anchors away.. Weighing me down to bliss.

Epitome of pure joy, fret not that it will toy with the hearts of the adventurer, never.

May the beginning species swim both aside and underneath, oh are they magnificent and clever.

So many beautiful days and storm filled nights, as the waves change and rearrange. Such a delight even as they fight.

I'd journey to each end, with all my might.

The expression it gives, as each being lives. On its surface, oh how it serves us with great purpose on purpose.

Serendipitous , this soul of the world. How its gate tell lies, as it shimmers and cries.

May I once more, explore the surface of Blue eyes.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mikey McCarns

Aspire to inspire before you expire. -"Random Individual who posted on Facebook without crediting the quotes creator". http://cashtolife.com/?invite=375 visit the site to help me earn cash for material. No need to sign up, just visit link.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.