Poets logo

Sunny and warm sentences

Warmth

By Dylan M ParkinPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

The probability of luck is too small, hard work is the hard truth

1, I know you are very tired lately, invisible, physical, spiritual, interpersonal, the face of the future of that powerlessness but please do not stop, because your life can not stop here, please persist a little more, you have to believe that everything will slowly get better.

2, you are very important, this sentence means: even if we do not meet not contact, the heart will always leave a place to put you peacefully.

3, "never let you take a test as a bet on the success or failure of life, just want to let you experience a time when you are young enough to give their best." -- "Please answer 1988

4, I think you are looking for copywriting it I send you a sentence: "the earth is suddenly late, the mountains and rivers have autumn" If you do not like it, then look at the first three words.

5, "you say, we can still be friends in the next life?" "That's what you asked in your last life."

6, in the so-called human world so far, the only thing I would like to see as the truth is this one sentence: everything will pass.

7、Today's clouds are very nice, I want to shoot you to see, but think we do not contact for a long time, suddenly feel that the clouds are not so nice.

8. The world is a big place, just like the starry sky, it will not be because of the presence of a star, and overflowing with color, nor will it be because of the absence of a star, it will be dull. --Zen Xiao (A Zen Monk)

9、You don't have to be in a hurry, you don't have to be radiant, you don't have to be someone else, you just have to be yourself. -- Woolf

10、The starry river is bright, the sun is clean, in all the beautiful existence on earth, whether alive or dead, I always love you the most. -- Mussoorie

11, there is wine to drink, there is love to love, life is so short, and then a few restraint is really past. Whether you are now, or in the future, may you always have the courage to continue to like a person even if you know it is not fruitful.

12, in the darkest part of that life, it was myself who pulled myself out of the abyss. There is no that person, I will do that person.

13, because too much like you, so I am like the abyss, like walking on thin ice. So much so that I almost forgot that I am 17 years old, the whole world is mine at this age. No need to hesitate and no need to weigh. I am indestructible and omnipotent.

14, you have to save your lovely, favor your goodness, become brave, when the world is getting worse, just hope you can get better and better.

15、The earth is not worth it. Many people may have a misunderstanding of this sentence, they will think, the earth is not worth the trip I came here. And the meaning of the phrase itself is positive: this is how the world is, it is not worth your sadness, live a little bit more relaxed.

16, there is the heart of the tired, no heart of the indifferent. The world where there is so much will be heart to heart, you pay a lot but is accustomed to out of the inch of people.

17, don't let the pressure of life to squeeze out your happiness: no matter what happened yesterday, no matter how embarrassing yesterday's own, how helpless, how bitter, are past, will not come back, and can not be changed.

18, there is no more gentle than porridge. Read to a lifetime of displaced red dust, you can not find a person like porridge gentle.

19, the gods gave me the most difficult days, the only sweetness is you.

20, the world is full of strange people, their strange and odd behavior, but people know that a person is often not the kind of person he wants to be, but the kind of person he has to be.

21、We tell stories to children, in order to lull them to sleep. We tell stories to adults, in order to make them wake up.

22, people are going to grow up, one day you will also be pushing a stroller happily walking in the street, and once like, no matter what once, will be disillusioned into the wind, disappearing in the tunnel of time. So go forward, go forward, no need to look back.

23、There is no greater fortune in a man's life than to discover his mission midway through his life, that is, when he is old and strong.

24、The rights and interests in this world are not only insisted out, but also defended out. The legal defense of rights is to maintain social order, and in life, a small argument is equally to maintain the inner social order.

25, people should not be inserted in a vase for people to see the still life, but spread in the prairie with the wind rhythm, life is not the arrangement, but the pursuit, the meaning of life may never have the answer, but also to feel this no answer to life.

26、Even if the girl God likes is not me, I will not be sad, because I always follow my own heart, I have loved sincerely and lived passionately, I am firm and brave, bright and open.

27、When you are occupied with bad things can not come out, you simply can not free your hands to meet better things, you now feel the unwillingness, when you put down and then look back, really not worth mentioning or even do not want to recall, timely stop loss is the greatest self-discipline of adults.

28, efforts to engage in a lively life, serious collection of ordinary beauty, not to let go of a star and a half of the mundane life, in order to keep themselves in touch with the real world. The heart knows that this connection is fragile, a little slack will break, but I am still holding on, this is the instinct to survive.

29, for life, acceptance is the best gentle, whether it is the acceptance of a person's appearance, or, the acceptance of a person's never seen again.

30, you are very important, the phrase means: even if we do not meet not contact, the heart will always leave a place to put you peacefully.

31, I know you are very tired lately, invisible, physical, spiritual, interpersonal, facing the future of that powerlessness, but please do not stop, because your life can not stop here, please hold on a little more, you have to believe that everything will slowly get better.

32、The world is big, just like the starry sky, it will not be because of the existence of a star, and overflowing with color, and will not be because of the absence of a star, it will be dull.

33、The starry river is bright, the sun is clean, in all the beautiful existence on earth, whether alive or dead, I always love you the most.

34、Knowledge is no substitute for friendship, and I prefer to be an idiot than to lose you.

35、Even though many years later, you and I suits, each young and talented. You are still three words can make me back to 17-year-old so-and-so.

36、Companion, not necessarily together to the end, a certain section of the road, each other to bring themselves some happiness, that is enough.

37、Every time you walk home from the subway station is the most relaxed moment. The sun sets, the evening sun sinks, the noisy and noisy streets, the crowds that come and go, listening to the music in the headphones, looking at the vendors on the side of the road, suddenly feel that such traffic on earth is worth living.

38, everyone's heart has so a person, is not a lover, but also can not become a friend. The time passed, it does not matter whether you like it or not, will always be very accustomed to think of you, and then hope that you are all right.

39, like a meal can see the smoke rising like a fairyland mountain village, I do not love car exhaust, do not love the horn blast, I love the cicadas, but also love the sound of children running and laughing play, I love the fireworks, love fried chestnuts and roasted groundnuts, I love the romance of winter, I want to spend my life slowly and leisurely.

40, I am a small pattern of people, often focusing on the immediate annoyances and happy things, three meals a day and parental health. But I, too, hope that the world is gentle, some very good very good people should not be aggrieved.

41, you stole my shadow, no matter where you are, I will always think of you. --The Man Who Stole My Shadow

42、Knowledge is no substitute for friendship, and I'd rather be an idiot than lose you. -- "SpongeBob SquarePants

43、I treat you with sincerity, but not obsession with you, living in the destiny, not in the relationship.

44, I have always been very fortunate to know those close friends around me, whether they are only with me once a section of the road, or will continue to accompany me to a longer time later, I always feel very lucky to know one another. In my opinion, they are the treasures of each stage of my life harvest, every time I think about it is with a smile in memory. So yeah, I never envy anyone in the matter of friends, because my friends are good enough.

45, even though many years later, you and I suits, each young and talented. You are still three words can make me back to 17-year-old so-and-so.

46、If you're not sure when to do something, then flip a coin, if you want to do it again, then you already know the answer.

47、Though there are not many people like me, but thankfully my mother is waiting for me to come home for dinner ~

48、I just want to read quietly for a few years and then live the life I want."

49、"It's okay you can share your life with me or you can complain to me about the grievances I am listening we are a team I will always be on your side.

50, companions, not necessarily together to the end, a certain section of the road, each other to bring themselves some happiness, that is enough!

vintage
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.