Poets logo

Sun Time

Sunshine

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
4
Sun Time
Photo by todd kent on Unsplash

it’s my time to shine,

said the sun to the morning,

time to start this day.

what better than a glorious day brighten with our sun’s radiant shine, I hope this little haiku puts some sun in your lives today and every day 😁😁

nature poetry
4

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewartabout a year ago

    Oh, that is delightful, pal! Well done!

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    "said the sun to the morning," ...WOW 😍 Love this! I hearted and commented :)

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Pure warmth β˜€οΈ

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.