Poets logo

Suicide is like a virus 🦠

Help I’ve got nutters around.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 8 months ago • 1 min read
1

I would really love to please some children, however I believe we are in the adult ring . When you have lost everything you have emotionally,

your thoughts running wild, you really want to punch someone in the face, but that’s in my dream and we are in reality , so when you trip over your jack in the box, and it doesn’t rhyme, don’t go running to snitch, you three faced slime. Of course this is just a dream , reality is much more supreme, do you ever consider those that are around, who feel the pain of your fucking around? Well obviously you are so stuck in your grime you haven’t noticed the slime, watch the razor doesn’t slip, wouldn’t want a mess or a drip , on your cream shaggy carpet now would we, oh my is it Halloween, no I was just in a dream . Think of others.

buyers guide
1

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Hey, um, what's going on? I feel like I've missed something.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.