Poets logo

Such Poetic Nonsense

ever since.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Such Poetic Nonsense
Photo by Boxed Water Is Better on Unsplash

Yah right, poem poetry such lovers of words that comes together

without its misery and pains;

then there is nothing to discover.

Yet alone of it all what more can I gain?

Morbidity of past to cement myself over,

no one to tell me how i got my scar to stain;

of myself see this vampiric lover.

Ohh such poetic nonsense that disdains;

of metre and ryhme repeats itself on this muse giver.

What more can I take of my refrians,

that do repeat on a bar of a music sheet has taken water.

Crap, crap no more of this ryhming all of it shivers.

social commentarysurreal poetryperformance poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.