Poets logo

Subscriptions

poetry

By Mark GrahamPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
notebooks (pixabay.com)

Just want to say Thank you to all my subscribers.

Wrote a personal letter as an article in hopes to get more subscribers or even to get more to read my writing, and maybe some tips.

Truly appreciating anyone who reads my work, but I am still hoping for more comments on the work I do.

Subscriptions are great and I did not really expect anyone to subscribe and read my writings, but I am so happy for that.

S is for sanity and safety in writing we feel

U is for the understanding of what is written, maybe depending on topic

B is for the business of writing, and we all know what that means

S is for satisfaction of the writing that it gives to the writer and reader

C is for the criticisms that one may receive and/or give

R is for the actual reading of the material

I is for interests that are shared

P is for patience that we must all have

T is for time we take to write, research, and read the material

I is for the investment we take from our work

O is for the opportunity of new learning

N is for nurturing that we readers and writers feel when presented with a new work.

Again a thank you to all my subscribers and please continue reading and commenting and maybe even a tip or two.

Writing does bring meaning to my living lfe.

inspirationalperformance poetryhow toart
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham (Author)about a year ago

    I believe that describes a writer in this fun and hard profession.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.