Poets logo

Stuck

This One Runs the Gamut

By Demon CashPublished 6 years ago 2 min read
Like

Stuck

I feel nowhere

Please help me

I’m melting.

Show rubber

Melting

It’s funny that there’s

no black people in

business positions.

We’re all drug dealing

and gang banging. I hope

I fit that image.

I had a cramp and now

That cramp is gone

Mother fuck the cops

Mother fuck the congress

Mother fuck the niggas in the

Senate and the White House //

Mother fuck the President

Mother fuck the Vice President

And the niggas

That voted for em //

Mother fuck the Clintons

Mother fuck Obama

Mother the marines

And the army and the navy //

I don’t fuck with warfare

But yeah I got a AK

If a cop run up on me

Then you know I’m spraying //

Got a UZI on me

Nigga come and take it

End up with a bullet in your brain

And your stomach //

I’m the fucking drama

Ducking if you shooting

Bitch I got a sawed off

Come through and I’ll shoot you //

I don’t wanna shoot up

Nah I’m pretty loaded

Molly in my body

I feel fucking focused //

Shrooms all in my body

If you cool you know this

Tripping off a fucking eighth

Feeling like I’m floating //

Call me pretty Flacko

Jodie from the west side

Tripping on some acid

So fried I got tan lines //

Devil on my mind now

Solar plexus vibing

In that fucking pussy

Feeling like a primate //

Why I got my eyes closed

Depressions good at hiding

Running out of options

Suicide my mind state //

Shot gun in my mouth now

Feel like Kurt Cobain

Acid in my system

Feel like Jimmi Hendrix //

Pills all in my system

Feel like Amy Winehouse

Good shit in my crack pipe

Feel like Whitney Houston //

Fuck Adolf Hitler and

Everything he said

But I feel like the man

with an Aryan bitch //

She likes the coke In her nose

And she might do that meth

She looks good in her sweats

And looks good in a dress //

She might pop a pistol

If you talk that shit

She might pop a xanny

So don’t blow her high //

She might pop the pussy

If I ask real nice

She might do the shooting

If we pull a drive by //

Wheels are pirelli I press

brake and they skirt

She don’t got a problem

with my hands up her skirt //

One hand on the wheel

Got one hand on my girl

Yeah you know she shooting

If I pull up //

Warrants out for me

And I don’t give a fuck

Mother fuck the police

And the sheriff fasho //

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Demon Cash

Contact: [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.