Poets logo

Strength through Unity

The way forward

By Chelsea HendersonPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Change is in the air,

In the most literal sense.

When my feet touch the ground it’s for you.

I anchor the light and hold loving space

To clear the dense in you

To clear it in all; me, he, and she

Each time one heart opens another

We set the truth of oneness free

The illusion of separation is exposed

with each and every truth told.

With the returning back to unity

Of every heart and soul

Merging the essence of you, me,

He, and she to the only the I AM.

I AM a cell in the body of God

Birthed into physical form

To give birth to creations

That sing my soul’s song.

To manifest worlds rooted

In unconditional love

While I’m tapped in to the divine

Source of energy that created us.

You are that I am, I am that you are.

Casted by our creator in the film

“Earth” to play a human part

There’s no heaven above; only within,

And as within so without.

Align from within and live as if,

To create heaven on earth without.

If you resonate with this vibe

I welcome you to the tribe.

We’re being called to move

And pave the way for the new.

I’ve always been told I view the world

So differently but I don’t.

I just view it through infinite perspectives.

That is what unity becomes.

In Love and Oneness,

Chelsea

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chelsea Henderson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.