Poets logo

Stop

NHA

By Storm590Published about a month ago 3 min read
3

These are the times when we laugh through the news

They are prayers asking you not to go

We will never be everything

Who doesn't fall in love?

I tried, using all my remaining sincerity to love you

Also refused, so many sweet conversations whispered in the night

I know, my heart is not as intact as the first time

The past is not healed but I still try to overcome it, my dear, I hurt

All of this is just because of you

I don't even know what from you is real

The words you said "don't worry if I have you"

A boat is definitely better than a boat

He alone believes

You are truly alone

I'm alone, lying and deceiving myself, It's time to let you go

Life is in a hurry, with me there is nothing left to lose but you

From the very beginning, don't try to go deep

To have to hide, emotions without color or sadness

You are the strange sunshine, the paradise inside me opens the way

The pain is eased, I don't want to share any more

Then we hold hands but the truth cannot be held

Well, after being drunk, after choosing, the sadness is still there

Another love song that still can't be fun

It's not good that he's a lovesick guy who's still waiting for someone

To like someone is very easy. But every child's persistence lasts long

If I love you, I think I'm not ready yet

Fate without debt will get you nowhere

I wonder if I will lose you or keep you

But I can't even control my own heart, so can you control me forever?

Don't rush and don't leave

Let's put us behind each other

Don't choose me when this rain hasn't come yet

Don't bring me into a new game just because it hurts

I don't understand the sadness you have to take care of every day

It takes over both the soul and the body, only letting go when he is drunk

Then I called your name in a hopeless dream

Is there someone else screaming loudly in my chest?

One last time, please look at me and say

This love story has no ending, right?

Please leave me cruelly

Don't pretend to pity yourself when you only love yourself

I don't dream of being happy with you

Liking is simple, but love comes from far away

I hesitated when you appeared

If you hold on to the past, things won't progress

You're a fairy and you make me crazy

This life is full of endless thoughts

He no longer remembers how he cried

I also don't expect what will happen in the future

The shoulds and don'ts he has given away completely

Whether you stay or not, it's up to you now

It's no longer you on rainy days flying around

It's just that I stay up late at night thinking about you.

art
3

About the Creator

Storm590

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    You have written a powerful poem - I especially liked this: Please leave me cruelly Don't pretend to pity yourself when you only love yourself I don't dream of being happy with you Liking is simple, but love comes from far away

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.