Poets logo

Stolen from Crystal Gayle!

Blue Haiku

By Julia SchulzPublished about a year ago 1 min read
5
Stolen from Crystal Gayle!
Photo by Amir Esrafili on Unsplash

Hazy memories

Of sighing, earthy brown eyes...

To me? Always blue....

heartbreaksad poetry
5

About the Creator

Julia Schulz

I enjoy crafting poetry and telling stories. I especially love being in the "zone" when I take a deep dive with my subject matter, developing characters and settings and researching topics like history and sustainable living.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • This comment has been deleted

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Sweet!!!

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Aww, don't it...? YES, always

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.