Poets logo

Starting from Snatch

Pickup Lines

By JosephGrindPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

Starting from Snatch:

How much does a polar bear weigh?

Be precise.

The answer's kinda lame,

but enough to break the ice.

Stop wasting time.

I think we should mate.

I'm all out of raisins,

so give me a date.

My presence is evidence,

2 more wishes.

Kiss me if I'm wrong,

but you wanna be my Misses?

I'm really low maintenance,

here's a free tip.

You fry me some bacon,

I'll give you a strip.

Your legs are like Monday, and Friday, unique.

Can I "swing" by in the middle of the week?

You sit on my lap,

I'll make you a deal.

Whatever pops up,

I'll share what you feel.

Don't think I'm easy.

To get this, you earn it.

Lend me a kiss,

and I swear I'll return it.

Shy, an reserved.

Quiet as a mouse.

You're like my pinky toe,

I'd bang you round the house.

I write a lot of rhymes of a "sexual" nature.

Discretion is mild,

libido is major.

Ready for the task I can guarantee to rise...

I fill in the blank, no joke on the size.

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

JosephGrind

I 've been writing since I was 15

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.