Poets logo

Stardust Dreams

A Journey Thorough the Cosmos of Imagination

By MAKING REAL MONEYPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
1
Stardust Dreams
Photo by Joel Filipe on Unsplash

🌌 In space so vast, my mind takes flight,

πŸ˜” Anxiety grips me with all its might,

πŸ’­ Thoughts swirl like asteroids in my head,

πŸ‘½ Alien fears fill me with dread.

πŸš€ I rocket through this cosmic storm,

πŸ’ͺ Battling anxiety's relentless swarm,

πŸ‘¨β€πŸš€ My will to survive, my only guide,

πŸͺ In the darkness of space, I must abide.

🌠 Stars shine down like guiding lights,

🌟 Hope glimmers in the darkest nights,

πŸ’« My anxiety may be a black hole,

πŸŒ“ But I'll emerge, stronger and whole.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

MAKING REAL MONEY

Follow me!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Leilani Dickerabout a year ago

    ❀️❀️❀️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.