Poets logo

Star Travel BDSM

Enemies-to-Lovers Edition

By EroticHypnosisCatPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Star Travel BDSM
Photo by Manouchehr Hejazi on Unsplash

The Knight, the Lord, the King

Spiked lipstick I open to prepare

Curtains breeze high heart skips

He tells me to move I move

Lift the black mirror kiss the glass

I obey one eye on the prize

He tells me to sit in the pentagram chair

I take his hand to trust or not to trust

He kisses my hand what was my plan

Ankles chained hands locked

Mouth glossed open lashes flutter shut

Shift left and right blissful torture inside

Crop slithers across legs zero point

Erotic kiss dark matter gate ignites

Aura snakes up spine candles rise

Grip him by the horns faster harder

He bites and claws skin prison bars

Nectar of the gods’ galaxies spin fall

Seven levels I’m in his Underworld

In a flash I disobey instant ecstasy

Candles drip on breasts level three

Blindfold tied tight Anubis guides my sight

Ancient corridor walls stardust ablaze

Black rivers green fires his eyes

Ankh collar chains my neck level five

Queen fights slave kneels screams his price

Forbidden alchemical penetration level six

Arms bleed light eyes tear sacred sex

Near death reborn seductive vampiric kiss

Blood drips key masterful tree of life

Royal fluids destroy Duat level seven

He insists his Goddess reigns dragon wings

Chaos balance her heart eternally his crystalline

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

EroticHypnosisCat

Start

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.