Poets logo

Spoken Poetry

Listen to a couple of my poems!

By Real PoeticPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
14
Spoken Poetry
Photo by Matthias Wagner on Unsplash

Hello, and good day to all.

I have returned with another set of poems to share with the poets community. Next up is “Lucid Dreamer” and “Just another rant…” created and spoken by me.

It brings me great joy to share my poems on this platform, and I hope you all enjoy it just as much as I love to read it. Once again, your feedback and constructive criticism is appreciated. Be mindful that I am only human though! 😂

I hope you all enjoy these two, and thanks for taking the time out of your day to listen.

I present to you…

Lucid Dreamer

Just another rant…

*

*

*

YouTube Channel

surreal poetryslam poetryperformance poetryinspirationalart
14

About the Creator

Real Poetic

Welcome to my imagination. ✨

I write poetry & short stories.

Thanks for stopping by! ❤️

Instagram: @therealpoetic

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran10 months ago

    Your voice never fails to be so soothing. I loved listening to your poems! Liked and commented on both!

  • Grz Colm10 months ago

    I don’t think I’ve read lucid dreamer yet… so will come back to listen ince I have. I’m the kind of guy that likes to read the book before seeing the movie! 🤣

  • This is so good, R.P. Beautiful poetry in your lovely voice!

  • Raghavendra S Rao10 months ago

    That was just so nice to hear a poem. Voice brings poems alive. Reading is nice but dry. Listening to poems with rhymes and its meaning brings on a smile. Thanks for sharing.

  • Diani Alvarenga10 months ago

    It was beautiful to hear this! ❤️❤️

  • This is so cool. Love hearing how you wrote it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.