Poets logo

Speaking my heart “Round 2”

DJ NINO XX BELLS ABOUT TO RING

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 1 min read
1
YO ALPHA SAIYAN MODE

Ding Ding

Alpha flow no Structure just word Destruction here it goes AHHHHHHH............

You didn’t think I would make it to round two

Found my heart now it time for me to find my sound too

I say it’s about time or it’s about due

You say they the same

I say your sounds are too

This is why speaking from my heart astounds you

That first round was just to give you the view

Second round my heart is gonna do away with you

Don’t hold him back let him loose

I don’t want no excuse

Words from the heart hit like Bruce

You can ask for leeway, my heart ain’t gonna give a damn about what he said

You gonna want a replay on what he say you may just need to pray

Words gonna feel like they came from Zeus

Afterward I’m chucking you the Deuce

Chuckling that they thought my heart couldn’t produce

Well let me introduce you to a heart so divine

Bout to be a tumor in your mind

Everyone else malignant while I’m benign

Gonna do you worst than them kids from Columbine

But you gonna see me coming because my heart won’t hit you from behind

Unless you my dime then you can get it from behind anytime

In the meantime it bedtime for anyone thinking they gonna overcome my heart it’s wartime

“Yoooo just samples still got power levels to climb”

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.