Poets logo

Solid soul with me

My solid soul

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 9 months ago 2 min read
3
solid soul

I can not put down that fire anymore we are becoming solid in touching senses like a sculptured stone.

Your body melted into my own imaginary line the hotness arriving with a dust of the charm undone.

I swallow every words from past leaves I do no longer know how to be with it.

Suddenly your presence disappear and it is too strong for me to be clear about how I do really feel, a movie scene two souls approaching the feelings that can not be seen.

I will be honest I listened to you for the first time we have met I kept silence and smiled because I knew one day anyway, you are gonna be of my no regret.

I recognize everything I knew in You but there is so much of unknown to discover and I already walk you in and You have been lost for far too long I do not want to prolong anymore with words because these drops are already steam to my lustine cell skin.

I own you all that it feels for every unblocking that I did. I haven't seen it coming so strong with your self esteem building the blocks and stupid ego criticism of what I really do not know to even seem like a kind of a reality dream to sleep . So that I will say to You, I haven't felt to be seen.

And the fire will still shine through my skin getting stronger and more delicate in each vein and nerve we will sense just together not making any real sense to be.

I think you are my twin a soul twin to live in and a flame to melt in.

Stop asking how do I feel. I do not know why I did let you In.

You have ruined my self esteem. I feel like I do not exist in a single team since I saw your contour and denied to even liking you while slowly not even thinking of feeling You without me to be and simply just scream !

And then just peace and everything is another kind of a film a real life to me !

I wanna be In and I do not care to be seen..I am open like I could never believe and feel to exist to discover more of You in Me.

loneliness doesnt more evolve and evoke to even be a huge deal as I feel you in every middle jiff and tune in within

<.......................>

Thank You so Much for Your Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

surreal poetry
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Margaret Brennan8 months ago

    This is really great. Reminds me of me so long ago before I got lost in his smile. It took me years to find myself again.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.