Poets logo

Snow Capped

Stone Slumbers

By Judey Kalchik Published about a year ago 1 min read
6
https://pixabay.com/users/chriszwettler-23331959/

earth's crust, upheaval

sharp stone steep steps skyrocket

only tamed by snow

^

^ ^ ^^ ^ ^

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^^ ^

You may enjoy this haiku, too.

nature poetry
6

About the Creator

Judey Kalchik

It's my time to find and use my voice.

Poetry, short stories, memories, and a lot of things I think and wish I'd known a long time ago.

You can also find me on Medium

And please follow me on Threads, too!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Special Being6 months ago

    Nice ❤️Good day please ma’am I actually need a little assistance I just joined the vocal.media and I wrote a story which you commented on and now I can’t find it in my profile 🥲

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Lovely snow-capped!!! Loving it!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.