Poets logo

Smoothly written lines

written lines

By DarkosPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
3
digit by me 2022

This pumpkin soup taste so good and it's so smooth for my gut like some silk nourishing my stomach to digest in a smooth easiness what a taste !

what a taste in a smooth porcelain white bowl and a spoon that opens your mouth wild and with a good taste of humor to laugh about all the silly things that happened in the past

Smoothly transfering my mind into the present of the very of the now

Tonight I am smoothly lowering my voice whispering

Good night !

sleep is for the rest not for the write

I smoothly going to bed

night dreams

to all of You out there !

Wishing You All Well !

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran5 months ago

    This was such a smooth process! Fantastic poem!

  • Babs Iverson5 months ago

    Fantastic and inspirational!! Love this!!!💕❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.