Poets logo

Smile is powerful

How

By Maria coletPublished about a month ago 1 min read
Smile is powerful
Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

Hello everyone, I want to ask you. Let me know more about you. How are you? How are you doing? Is it all okay? Do you get on with your friends, parents, etc.? How are you going with your studies? Good or it's difficult? But wait, don't answer. I know, you have some problems, of course, because life is just a way or a travel. And all along this way, you can find problems. However, the important is smiling. Smile all along this travel. Smile all your life until you die. But you will say, how can I smile when my grandmother dies? How can I smile when I don't have the iPhone 16 Pro Max? How can I smile when I couldn't do well in my science subjects? Yes, you can't smile. So, you will start crying and say, oh, I don't have that, I can't do that. But no, it's not a solution. You are grabbing the situation. The solution is to smile. You have to convince and persuade yourself to smile. Okay, I smile, but what's the difference? What's the purpose of smiling? Yes, it's a great question. How smiling can help us in our life?

When you smile, it's like a little boost of happiness. It makes you feel better, even when things are tough. And get this - it's not just in your head. Smiling helps your body too. It can lower your stress, make you healthier, and even reduce pain. But it's not just about you. Smiling can also make a difference in how we get along with others. It builds trust and makes people want to help us when we need it most.

SMILE YOU WON'T LOSE YOU WILL GAIN.

inspirational

About the Creator

Maria colet

Hi everyone. I'm a writer of articles and poetry. I'm famous in my university for my inspirational articles that contain ideas toward success, and happiness... They called me a writer because of my great gift for writing.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Maria coletWritten by Maria colet

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.