Poets logo

Small Packages

The wild life of a child

By Nicho YoungPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
7
Small Packages
Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

Pitter Patter

Pitter Patter

Then a scream

Not Agony

More Rage

Stomp Stomp

Stomp Stomp

Tattle Tales

Twisted Tales

He did She did

No one did

Play well

Rest well

Love well

Manipulate well

Not tired

With a yawn

Not hungry

With a grumble

Temper Tantrum

Toothy Grin

Cheeky Tears

Crocodile Tears

Genuine Tears

The dynamic Trio

Make Believe

Full Imagination

Attention span

Squirrel

Play together

Fight together

Love together

Quick glances

Sweet smiles

Tired grins

Happy faces

My children

One and All

One for All

Deep Souls

Deep Loves

Surprise hug

Surprise snuggle

My children

My heart

My future

My loves

My life

inspirational
7

About the Creator

Nicho Young

I have enjoyed writing my entire life. If a story in my head interests me I want to tell it, no matter the genre. I have written short stories, a novel, and screenplays. This is a passion of mine that I am excited to share with the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.