Poets logo

Silent Tears of a Whore

My story

By PoeticallyPurple24Published 2 years ago 2 min read
1

Those men use to hold me down and have their way with me .

My body was lifeless without gravity .

I couldn’t fight them off on my own.

I began to cry and my innocent was gone

There was 1 teenage girl that did things to me .

She told me if told that I’ll never see my family .🥺💔

Over the years I stated to myself it I tried it out with girls but that didn’t help.

Anyone touching my skin .

All the flashbacks would begin .

I asked God for guidance .

But that went into the wind.

I ask the church lady ....

She said sex was a sin.

I grew olde into adulthood.

Now the rest of my story is misunderstood.

I went to the sex store snd got lots of toys .

The ones that scared boys.

I spent 1k

Got home went through my selection okay 👌🏾🤔

I wanted something small but vibrates on my clit.

So I grab the smallest one and went with it.

5 minutes in I feel a rush .

Something dripping down my 🐱 lips as if I’m about to gush .

This was my first orgasm I begin to blush .

I let out a soft moan.

Because I couldn’t hush🤫

I felt like my soul left my body.

After this I didn’t tell nobody .

Did I mention ?

I floated into another dimension.

At this time I’m in the beginning of my 20’s and I find this app.

It was purple it was an instant zap .

Those people were real?

Did I want to meet someone?

How did I feel?

I started off 1 guy a night .

Then it got suede I needed a bigger bite.

No discrimination by any means.

I was never pleased it seems.

I did 7 guys a night at least .

It was almost like a cock feast.

Yeah bragging right for a nymph I was a beast.

Pierced my clit maybe that would help me out.

That just made me even hornier without a doubt.

I kept getting urges and trying to forget my fears .

Sex in the dark just so they wouldn’t see my tears.

I still masturbate till I’m sore .

One wasn’t enough I needed more.

I got any cock I asked for .

But I still feel the tears fall down my cheek and hear the slamming door.

This is the silent tears of a whore k

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

PoeticallyPurple24

I’m told I have a natural gift so let’s see how meaningful it really is !🥰

I used writing as a coping mechanism to get me through hardships in life .My goal is to become a poet that will change the world .I hope you can see my gift shine .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.