Poets logo

Sierra Tango Whiskey

Filthy and clean at the same time!

By Brenton FPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
3

i like the way you fill your blouse

but i don’t want to sound like a pervy freak

do you reckon you could flop them out?

and give me a little peek?

your chesticles excite me

but just a look is not enough

i want to grab i want to hold

i promise i won’t be rough

beautiful bouncy bare-naked boobies

get me so hard and hot

so, if came looking for a cock burger

i’ll give you one with the lot

i’d like to take your funbags

and wrap them around my knob

and then every third or fourth thrust

let it sneak inside your gob

later we will soap them up

separately or as a pair

each boob will be attended to

with a steamy horny care

wrap your tits around my cock

once more for more than good luck

every time my dick hits your chin

just give it a little suck

suck it baby as long as you like

cause the soap in gonna fetch

i’m gonna lather those puppies lovingly

because yes……….i am a lech!

and when they’re both nice and soapy

you where my dicks gonna glide

right between your fantastic funbags

just gonna let it slip and slide

grab a hooter in each hand honey

and work them left then right

do it fast then do it slow

then make it nice and tight

take me to the little death

watch with glee as i explode

i let loose my mess on both your breasts

upon your chest i rest my load

how toperformance poetrysocial commentary
3

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mescaline Brisset2 years ago

    Wonderful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.