Poets logo

Shi Shi

and and

By DarkosPublished about a year ago 1 min read
digital art 2023

Shi shi

#and #and he used to say and I always repeated and thats the very beginning and the very of the end this time it's the new discovery of the old time in translation the phases are coming out of nowhere to speak where you gather your thoughts and the exclamation of euphoria is to be the drink so drink the liquids in words like a poison or a sweet comforting note to remind you that you are just getting closer in here getting sick and getting old to remind me about what ? And so what ? Why not ? I do like my grey hair it's the time for them to be more than just a brave in their age of no time and no real space I am in the center of the universe I am merging myself to disconnect from your tales I am cleaning the waves and I am the grounded chi state I change I shift according to them the environment consumes me so I take the fight time and disciplined me to reach the state where I can be me untouchable next to them feeling knowing observing but not playing their games running away whenever it's possible whenever I can in my territory in my life the real space of another in a poem in a physical space in the nature in the language beyond languages in the happy joyful state cuz why not I am beginning to get wrinkled and more oj more grey hair to be 40 is not a beginning of this life game is a fairytale in each moment in each state you are young younger old and tired again you are swimming in your mind and in the social life you are reminded that it's all normal that's the menopause state oh gosh I wish to be blind for what other write and say

social commentarylistinspirationalhow tofact or fictionart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.