Poets logo

Sharing My Caring Heart

The Tales of a Tender Soul

By Mason DarniellePublished 5 months ago 1 min read
2
Sharing My Caring Heart
Photo by Alvin Mahmudov on Unsplash

Sharing is caring as the say, something to warm up the heart or to get their way

Born from stars your heart shines so bright, with the golden light

You wake each day to express the positive, to impress yourself

If you truly care you would be more aware that everyone is divine

We all share more than common goals, or breaking of bread and rolls

Our blood is shared with energy of nowhere of despair

Give life to your heart energy, expand that tender heart

Don't give into that shadow every time, understand it though or it'll tare you apart

Holding your hands remind me why I still do, even imagining is more than enough from me to you

inspirationalslam poetryperformance poetry
2

About the Creator

Mason Darnielle

My love for nature really expands my love for writing and creating pieces that anyone can enjoy!! I want to published a Poem book one day I think its important to share what your goals are, if you want to support my journey donate monthly!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Mason Darnielle (Author)5 months ago

    Feel free to subscribe guys thank you for the support 🙂

  • tarun bhatt5 months ago

    Holding your hands remind me why I still do, even imagining is more than enough from me to you - Deep lines

  • Hannah Moore5 months ago

    Lovely to read something so positive

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.