Poets logo

Sex Song

Poem

By Lightbringer Published 5 months ago 2 min read

When the evening is spread out against the sky

Like a patient etherized upon a table;

Let us go, through certain half-deserted streets,

The muttering retreats

Of restless nights in one-night cheap hotels

And sawdust restaurants with oyster-shells

Shall I part my hair behind?

Do I dare to eat a peach?

What else is in the teaches of peaches?

Like sex on the beaches. huh? what?

Suckin’ on my titties like you wanted me,

Callin me, all the time like blondie

Check out my chrissy behind

It’s fine all of the time

Like sex on the beaches,

What else is in the teaches of peaches? huh? what?

I don’t know what it means, but I feel so right!

I’m gonna take off my shirt and show you more of me!

The sixth patriach happened to be passing by.

He told them: “Not the wind, Not the flag; The mind is moving.”

The students, still in their clothes,

Started walking home

Like good little soldiers at ease, without knowing

What it all meant.

The dust was drifting through the beams of the moon.

From the undergrowth,

From the crevices in the rocks,

The owl was looking at them.

Enthusiasm dampened, but ardour remaining

They went home and sucked each other off.

What does it all mean?

Who knows?

But what else is in the teaches of peaches?

Huh? what?

13. A warming chill

But I, I keep myself alight

I keep myself upright

Waiting to come alive

Waiting to just stop dying

Waiting to just stop dying, yeah ooh ooh ooh

I ain’t got a plan

Does that make me a vagrant

Does that make me foolish

I am just a friend

Of dreams

Every tool is a weapon if you hold it right.

The world will never be the same again.

After arctic auroras pale above true flames

After white bears drown under black floodwaters

You can hear the roar of the sea and its waves

And the wind blows hard on your face.

It’s like the aftermath of a terrible fire

As broken glass sands down in the tumbling wind.

After heavy ash falls from the sky.

You can see the shadow of a man who’s lost his mind.

With eyes that are hollow and all black inside.

He stops to watch the flames in the distance

Filthy

About the Creator

Lightbringer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Kendall Defoe 5 months ago

    T.S. is smiling somewhere... ;)

  • Oooo, this was very hot and intense! Fantastic poem!

Lightbringer Written by Lightbringer

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.