Poets logo

Serendipity

Life

By FhabPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Serendipity
Photo by Debra Manny Mosley on Unsplash

Standing Strong, Solar's Sphere Shines Selflessness,

Seeking Solace, Sharing Seeds of Satisfaction,

Soulful Stance Secures Satisfactory Successes.

Sky Scintillates Sensuations of Sweet Serendipity.

Seizing Soaring Spirits She Sails Securely.

Soulful Strength Swells Sending Salutations,

Seeking Solutions Stopping Somber Strife.

vintagenature poetryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Selina Witten3 months ago

    According to the FHA you must have a credit score of 650 above before you can get apartment from them, though my score was at the rate of 450 and I needed to get an apartment but my score was low with a lot collection in items, Tax liens, Repos, Late payment, loans, all this hinder me from getting an apartment from FHA. I have searched and searched for a credit repair agent but to no avail, I got referred to XAP Credit Solution from an old friend so I emailed XAPCREDITSOLUTION AT GMAIL DOT COM. After discussion, all the collections, loans, tax liens, repos and late payment were removed. Late payments were marked as paid on time, he also paid off my credit card debts. It was amazing. I don’t know how he did this in less than a week but I think he is the best when it comes to credit repairs and other hacking issues. You can as well contact him if you need his services. Happy New Year!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.