Poets logo

senses

its you

By Louis NelsonPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
i see you

I expressed my need to see, hear, touch, smell and taste you.

Please never believe what I say. To believe is to take someone's opinion to be true without facts and evidence.

which are measured and monitored by the five senses I used to imagine your presents.

You will see my handsome face that has stared face to face with trial and tribulations, failure and success laughing and crying at all.

You will hear my intelligent mind will with my commending voice command the universe to grant your every wish and deserves.

You will feel my strong genial hands caress you into my arms, to protect you and keep us warm.

Your nostril's fine hairs equally embrace the microtissues aroma from the sweat of my labor to provide you with all your needs.

As you become aware, acknowledge, appreciate and approve of me, you'll put your lip on mine to taste me...

I'm here.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Louis Nelson

LStart

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.