Poets logo

seeing life thru My Rose colored lenses.

Life's Good!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like
Life's Good!

I love it when I peek through my multicolored Rose colored lenses, and I see my boy friend walking up my stairs coming from outside, and he comes in the house, spends a little bit of time with me, then blows my precious pretty ass back out tearing my wet ass pussy up giving me back shots deep in my vagina til I scream, cream, and squirt all over his big boy type of a dope dick. His penis size reminds me of the stallion stud horses fenced in looking at the mares across the way horny as hell ready to go up inside of the mares, and knock em all up.

I plan on making sexy vid's, and pic's for my nigga to get erect at for looking or staring at my pics, and vids of me jerking me off a little. I am about to make my nigga's big boy stand up for me. I cannot wait to see my dude. I know this, he better come see me today or else I might cut em off.

It will bother me for some time, but I do know if he makes me do it, I'll cut him off. It wouldn't make him none. It would not bother him one bit because he already been getting pussy, and he will continue to get pussy after I am no longer an option, so I will stay fucking on his dick making these other hoes sick, and jealous but all the while I shall get my way with him.

My morning today is glorious. I miss my man, and I want him right now!

I want my man next to me every night, starting tonight, I will do what I can to persuade him.

I want pictures of me, and him too. To frame, and make collages with. I swear if he does not allow me to get what I want, and or from him then he can kick rocks. I mean what I say, and I say what I mean. A phat Issue is I fell in love with the player long long time ago, and I don't want to let go.

I need my man to blow my back out, and bless me like a mother fucker like in the near future He better be calling my phone straight thru no private numbers, call dial straight thru, and slide thru, and take heed to the shit I say to em. He is too stubborn & hard headed I do not have to tolerate his sex con games but I love him.

artinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.