Poets logo

Sea ​​color blue

Life teaches us many things, so there is no reason to live bitterly, relax and let things flow.

By Wenderson Santos.Published 2 years ago 1 min read
1

Oh!

If the whole world could hear me

I have a lot to tell

say I learned

And in life we ​​have to understand

That I was born to suffer

While the other laughs.

But whoever suffers always has to look for

At least come to find a reason to live

And have in life some reason to dream

Have a blue dream,

Blue the color of the sea.

I always said you could count

With my shoulder friend to help you

Life teaches you to keep secrets too

But only those who are never afraid to get up and shout out loud: I'm going to start again

Let the blue of the sea invade your whole body

Give me your hand and take a deep breath

Let's go aimlessly and embrace the world

But whoever suffers always has to look for

At least come to find a reason to live

And have in life some reason to dream

Have an all blue dream

Blue the color of the sea!

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Wenderson Santos.

Welcome and I thank you all in advance. I like to dedicate all my sentimentality to all my readers, passing on a vision of emotion and making everyone happy to be satisfied with my contents.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.