Poets logo

Sea & Sky

Haiku

By Kevi BPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
"I am Blue."

You say "I am blue."

The sky and the seas are too.

What worries have they?

nature poetry
2

About the Creator

Kevi B

I write, therefore I drink coffee.

It's called people watching not, "he's looking at me all weird."

I think catharsis' ism should be a religious practice... and an actual word.

I meditate a lot, others call it overthinking.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Natalie Wilkinson2 years ago

    Akin to the lilies that neither sow nor spin-I like this one.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.